Nimi Kontakt numbrid E-mail
Merle Blasen 

Margus Läänesaar
 
Jelena Mihhailova

Merle Saarmets

Tiina Schmidt

Katrin Tepp
 
Kaido Voogla

Irena Rosenberg
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

6 515 166
56 237 166  
6 515 132
56 237 132 
6 515 131
56 237 131 
6 515 161
56 237 161
6 515 163
56 237 163
6 515 175
56 237 175 
6 515 147
56 237 147
 

merle.blasen@mediq.com 

margus.laanesaar@mediq.com
 
jelena.mihhailova@mediq.com

merle.saarmets@mediq.com

tiina.schmidt@mediq.com

katrin.tepp@mediq.com
 
kaido.voogla@mediq.com

 

Nimi Kontakt numbrid E-mail
Silvia East

Marika Kosk

Karit Krause

Marika Viisimaa

6 515 160
56 237 160
6 515 181
56 237 181 
6 515 168
56 237 168
6 515 159
56 237 159

silvia.east@mediq.com

marika.kosk@mediq.com

karit.krause@mediq.com

marika.viisimaa@mediq.com