Nimi Ametinimetus Kontakt
Maare Kapper

Aare Järvelaid

Meril Posti 


Mart Eigi

Mari Pajula

Terje Jaup

Harri Touart

Armand Malm 


Taimi Lutsik 


Kristel Veinimäe 


Ülle Hanvere

Sekretär

Tegevjuht

Müügi- ja marketingijuht


Finantsjuht

Raamatupidaja

Raamatupidaja

IT-juht

Logistika- ja kvaliteedijuht 

Laojuhataja 


Logistik 


Vastuvõtujuht

6 515 151
mediqeesti@mediq.com
6 515 151
aare.jarvelaid@mediq.com
6 515 165
56 237 165
meril.posti@mediq.com
6 515 105
mart.eigi@mediq.com
6 515 106
mari.pajula@mediq.com
6 515 130
terje.jaup@mediq.com
6 515 179
harri.touart@mediq.com
6 515 172
56 237 172
armand.malm@mediq.com
6 515 127
56 237 127
taimi.lutsik@mediq.com
6 515 142
56 237 142
kristel.veinimae@mediq.com
6 515 180
56 237 180
ylle.hanvere@mediq.com